logo

Be Better, Make A Difference Through Positive Change!

"Harvard gave me an education, but Junior Chamber gave me an education for life" - JFK

Learn More

National Executive Committee 2017

image

President

Name: Adrian Corcoran

Email: adriancorcoran21@gmail.com

image

Deputy President

Name: Ioana Laura Enache

Email: laura.enache@jcidublin.org

image

Immediate Past President

Name: Brian J Smyth

Email: brianjsmyth@gmail.com

image

Director of Finance

Name: Ronan Walsh

Email: ronanw@gmail.com

image

Director of International

Name: Emma Boylan

Email: emmaboylanpr@gmail.com

Director of Community

Name: Eabha O' Leary Fitzpatrick

Email: eabha03@gmail.com

Director of Individual

Name: Karen Mc Crann

Email: karen.mccrann@gmail.com

Director of Business

Name: Ronan Neacy

Email: ronan.neacy@jcidublin.org

image

Director of Communications

Name: Keira Keogh

Email: keira.keogh@gmail.com

Director of Partnerships

Name: Mary-Kate Portley

Email: marykateportley@gmail.com

Director of Admin

Name: Susan Whelan

Email: whelan.susan@gmail.com

Our Sponsors